Peach Cantaloupe Smoothie

Good morning everyone! So I’m heading to Miami soon, and I can’t wait to enjoy some fresh fruit on the beach. Until then, I’m stuck with frozen fruit which isn’t too bad…buuuuut  😂 I have some frozen cantaloupe that needs to be used, and frozen peaches are always around in our house. You guys know I love smoothies, so why not combine them?!

Canteloupe-Veggie-Juice-Main-2
Photo Cred: blendtec.com

INGREDIENTS

1 cup cantaloupe

1 cup frozen peach slices

1/2 cup organic orange juice

3/4 cup plain, Greek yogurt (vegan sub: avocado, for the creamy consistency)

1/2 tbs honey (vegan sub: agave nectar)

INSTRUCTIONS

  1. Blend it up!

I’m going to drink my smoothie while I dream about the beach. You guys enjoy and have a fabulous day!

-Erin


One thought on “Peach Cantaloupe Smoothie

Leave a comment